en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Click to expand
zh: 展开

en: Click to collapse
zh: 收缩

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转至主要内容

en: Back to top
zh: 回到顶部

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Please activate JavaScript to enable the search functionality.
zh: 请启用 JavaScript 以启用搜索功能。

en: Home
zh: 初始页面

en: Copyright %(copyright)s
zh: © Copyright %(copyright)s.

en: Edit on %(provider)s
zh: 由 %(provider)s 编辑

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Indices
zh: 分类

en: General Index
zh: 总索引

en: Global Module Index
zh: 全局模块索引

en: Python Module Index
zh: Python 模块索引

en: Last updated on %(last_updated)s.
zh: 最后一次更新于 %(last_updated)s.

en: On this page
zh: 当前页面

en: previous page
zh: 上一页

en: previous
zh: 上一条

en: next page
zh: 下一页

en: next
zh: 下一条

en: Section Navigation
zh: 章节导航

en: Show Source
zh: 显示源码

en: Created using <a href="https://www.sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> %(sphinx_version)s.
zh: 使用 <a href="https://www.sphinx-doc.org/">Sphinx</a> %(sphinx_version)s创建.

en: Light
zh: 亮色

en: Dark
zh: 暗色

en: Built with the <a href="%(PST_url)s">PyData Sphinx Theme</a> %(theme_version)s.
zh: 使用 <a href="https://pydata-sphinx-theme.readthedocs.io/en/stable/index.html">PyData Sphinx Theme</a> %(theme_version)s构建.

en: Version warning
zh: 版本警告

en: Announcement
zh: 公告

en: Site navigation
zh: 网页导航
